Concert Diary

Saturday 21 September. Annual Autumn Gala at the Central Hall, Longton. we host the Hull Ladies choir in what will be another spectacular Autumn Gala 7:00pm
Saturday 5 October. Autumn Serenade at Biddulph Methodist. Bringing Autumn colour and singing in Harmony with our friends at Biddulph Methodist. Start time tbc
Sunday 10 November. We Will Remember Them at Fenton Baptist Church. Our Annual Remembrance Service led by Edward Crompton 6:00pm
Friday 15 November. SONGS FOR THE DOUGIEMAC at Stoke Minster. The City of Stoke-on-Trent Male Voice Choir and The DougieMac Choir combine for a Gala Charity Concert. full details later 7:00pm
Saturday 23 November. O Holy Night at Berryhill VBillage. An early Christmas present for Berryhill Village and a chance to see those silly hats! 7:30pm
Saturday 30 November. Christmas theme at Oulton Village Hall. A sparkling start to your Christmas Celebrations. Time TBC
Saturday 7 December. Christmas Harmony at Stadium Court. An afternoon of Festive Cheer! (and those silly hats)
Sunday 8 December. Carols by Candlelight at The Central Hall Longton. Join with us at the Central Hall, The Strand, Longton for this special Carols by Candlelight. 6:30pm
Thursday 12 December. O Holy Night at Maple West, Chell. A Christmas Entertainment with our friends at Maple West 7:30pm
Friday 20 December. Hark! The Glad Sound at St Mary & St Chads, Sandford Hill. Festive entertainment in a lovely setting. Time tbc
Saturday 21 December. O Holy Night at St Francis Church Meir Heath. Our annual end of year celebration with guest soloist Jane Johnson. A festive event to enjoy! 7:00pm

Always check start times. Want to book a concert ticket?
Tony 01782 323674 / 313282. Nigel 01782 788579