Concert Diary

Saturday 6 October. Autumn Gala at the Central Hall Longton with the Dream Team Singers from Thornton Cleveleys 7:00pm
Saturday 13 October. Autumn Celebration Concert at Rushton Spencer Methodist Church City of Stoke-on-Trent MVC again in harmony at Rushton Spencer 7:00pm
Saturday 20 October. Autumn Serenade at St Edithas Church Eaton with guest soprano Jane Johnson 7:30pm
Saturday 3 November. Autumn Harmony at Market Drayton Festival Hall with soprano Jane Johnson full details later
Saturday 10 November. Longton Spiritualist Church host Autumn Serenade with soprano Jane Johnson the City of Stoke-on-Trent MVC warm up those Autumn Evenings 7:30pm
Sunday 11 November. Remembrance Service at Fenton Baptist Church. Choir & Congregation We Will Remember Them 6:00pm
Saturday 17 November. Christmas Come Early to Berryhill Village. Songs and silly hats bring In the Festive Season 7:30pm
Friday 7 December. We Three Kings visit Checkley Parish Chuch the City of Stoke-on-Trent MVC present an entertaining Christmas Concert
Sunday 9 December. Carols by Candlelight at Methodist Central Hall, Longton Choir, Central Hall Band & Congregation at this special service. 6:00pm
Thursday 13 December. Hark! The Glad Sound at St Mary & St Chad Sandford Hill, Longton. More songs for a warmer winter! and silly hats! 7:00pm
Saturday 15 December. O, Holy Night at Caverswall Village Hall. Our End of Year Choral Bash Sharing the stage with guest Soloist Jane Johnson 7:30pm

Always check start times. Want to book a concert ticket?
Tony 01782 323674 / 313282. Nigel 01782 788579